To access the library's databases and ebooks, you will log in with your full USCA email address and your email password. If you have trouble logging in, visit our E-Resources Login Help guide.
This link opens in a new windowCovers all subject areas. Has a mix of magazines and journals including many that are peer-reviewed. Also includes a few major newspapers...
Gale Academic OneFile has over 8,000 peer-reviewed journals, the majority in full-text, from the world's leading journals and reference sources. It also contains hundreds of podcasts and transcripts from NPR and CNN as well as videos from BBC Worldwide Learning.
Access full text of journal articles (not including the most recent 2-6 years) as well as books and book chapters in the humanities, social sciences, and sciences.
Search a collection of prestigious humanities and social sciences journals and ebooks. Only the content to which USC Columbia subscribes is available in full text.
Access news, business, and legal sources. These include regional, national, and international newspapers, news wires, broadcast transcripts, non-English language news sources, magazines, trade journals, business publications, SEC filings, law reviews, statutory, administrative, and case law.
News from 1978 to current. Search globally or restrict your search to a world region, country, state, or language. Indispensable primary source information at the local, regional, national, and even international levels. By providing in-depth news and other content from both small towns and large cities,
Get unlimited access to NYTimes.com and some NYT mobile apps. You will need to claim your pass and register it with an online account first. After registration, simply login to NYTimes.com from anywhere and enjoy free access.
Search across multiple collections of historical newspapers covering the colonial, antebellum, and Reconstruction eras as well as two collections of African American newspapers.