Skip to main content
 

Library Faculty and Staff Directory

Robert Amerson

Robert Amerson

Circulation Manager

RAmerson@usca.edu

803–641–3485


Mattie Bennet

Mattie Bennet

Library Technical Assistant

MattieBe@usca.edu

803-641-3283


Natalia Bowdoin

Natalia Taylor Bowdoin

Library Collections Coordinator
Interdisciplinary Studies Degree Program Coordinator
Associate Professor of Library Science

NataliaB@usca.edu

803-641-3492


Kelsey Crump

Kelsey Crump

Interlibrary Loan Manager
PASCAL Delivers

KelseyC@usca.edu

803–641–3504


Willie Mae Dumas

Willie Mae Dumas

Periodicals Supervisor

WillieMaeD@usca.edu

803–641–3284


Charlene Goodwin

Charlene Goodwin

Administrative Assistant

Charleg@usca.edu

803-641-3465


Dorothy Grieve

Dorothy Grieve

Circulation Assistant
Late Night Supervisor

DorothyG@usca.edu

803–641–3286


Deborah Tritt Harmon

Deborah Tritt Harmon

Instruction/Reference Librarian
Archivist, Gregg-Graniteville Archives
Associate Professor of Library Science

DeborahT@usca.edu

803–641–3589


Alexia Helsey

Alexia Helsey

University Archivist
Senior Instructor of History

AlexiaH@usca.edu

803-641-3223


Brandy R. Horne

Brandy R. Horne

Instruction/Reference Librarian
Associate Professor of Library Science

BrandyH@usca.edu

803–641–3282


Marissa Krein

Marissa Krein

Government Documents Librarian

marissak@usca.edu

(803)-641-3261


Rodney Lippard

Rodney Lippard

Director of the Library

RodneyL@usca.edu

803-641-3460


Sheneika Lofton

Sheneika Lofton

Coordinator,
Academic Coaching and Counseling

SheneikaL@usca.edu

803–641–3297


Troy A. Mothkovich

Troy A. Mothkovich, Ph.D.

Coordinator,
Tutoring and Supplemental Instruction

TroyM@usca.edu

803–641–3795


Stan Price

Stan Price

Library Manager, Site Admin

StanleyP@usca.edu

803–641–3510

Ask a Librarian