Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
About
Contact Information
Directory
Hours & Calendar
Mission & History
Policies
Archives
About
Digital Collections
Finding Aids
Gregg-Graniteville Archives
Scholar Commons
University Archives
Quick Links
Ask a Librarian
Book a Librarian
Book a Room
Citation Help
E-resource Login
How do I?
Instruction Survey
ILL/PASCAL
Pacer Mobile Printing
Research Guides
Research
A-Z List
Archives
Catalog
Digital Collections
Government Documents
Liaisons
Research Guides
Scholar Commons
Services
Book a Librarian
Circulation
Collections Development
DOE Reading Room
ILL/PASCAL
Library Instruction
Reference
Scholar Commons
Services for...
Community
Faculty/Staff
Students
Suggest a Purchase
Technology
Computers
Help Desk Resources
Print, Scan, Copy
Tech Help
Technology Lending
USCA
Gregg-Graniteville Library
Subject homepage
Astronomy
Find Websites
Search this Guide
Search
Astronomy: Find Websites
Home
Find Books
Find Articles
Find Websites
Cite Your Sources
Blogs and Professional Tools
American Astronomical Society
AstroBetter
OpenPlanetary
Government
Space and Aeronautics Subcommittee
Cologne commentary on space law. 1, Outer space treaty
by
Stephan Hobe, Bernhard Schmidt-Tedd, Kai-Uwe Schrogl (editors) ; Rada Popva, Martin Reynders (assistant editors)
Call Number: eBook
ISBN: 9783830522195
Publication Date: 2017
Websites
NASA
International Space Station U.S. National Laboratory
European Space Agency
The Planetary Society
Space.com
Science Daily
Smithsonian Astrophysical Observatory
Robert B. Ariail Collection of Historical Astronomy
National Institute of Standards and Technology
USA.gov
Astronomy for Kids
Space Missions
NASA Space Missions, A-Z List
Canadian Space Agency, Space Missions
European Space Agency, Space Missions
Planetary Society, Space Missions
NASA, Astronauts and Missions
National Archives, Space Flight Programs
Ask a Librarian
Make an Appointment
Phone
Email
Chat
Launch: Wikimedia Commons
<<
Previous:
Find Articles
Next:
Cite Your Sources >>
Cologne commentary on space law. 1, Outer space treaty by 