Educational Technology: Find Articles

Provides a digital library of education-related resources. Contains over 1.1 million citations covering research documents, journal articles, technical reports, program descriptions and evaluations, and curricular materials in the field of education. Also includes more than 107,000 full-text non-journal documents indexed by the ERIC database. Approximately one-half of the entries in the ERIC database are to ERIC documents. Microfiche copies of ERIC documents, including those prior to 1996, are in the Collections Deposit Library (CDL) Microforms Collection at MCFICHE 4913.

Growing collection of 668 active global OA journals.

Provides access to the full text of journals published by Elsevier and its subsidiaries and other publishers whose online journals are hosted by ScienceDirect

Search journals, books, reference works, and other documents provided by Springer. Only the titles to which USC Aiken subscribes are available in full text.

Covers all subject areas. Has a mix of magazines and journals including many that are peer-reviewed. Also includes a few major newspapers...

Provides users with the latest information and current trends in high technology. Offers full text for nearly 300 publications, covering topics such as computer science, programming, artificial intelligence, cybernetics, information systems, robotics, and software.

Citations, abstracts, and often full text for dissertations and theses, primarily from North American institutions.