Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
About
Contact Information
Directory
Hours & Calendar
Mission & History
Policies
Archives
About
Digital Collections
Finding Aids
Gregg-Graniteville Archives
Scholar Commons
University Archives
Quick Links
Ask a Librarian
Book a Librarian
Book a Room
Citation Help
E-resource Login
How do I?
Instruction Survey
ILL/PASCAL
Pacer Mobile Printing
Research Guides
Research
A-Z List
Archives
Catalog
Digital Collections
Government Documents
Liaisons
Research Guides
Scholar Commons
Services
Book a Librarian
Circulation
Collections Development
DOE Reading Room
ILL/PASCAL
Library Instruction
Reference
Scholar Commons
Services for...
Community
Faculty/Staff
Students
Suggest a Purchase
Technology
Computers
Help Desk Resources
Print, Scan, Copy
Tech Help
Technology Lending
USCA
Gregg-Graniteville Library
Subject homepage
Engineering
Find Books
Search this Guide
Search
Engineering: Find Books
Getting Started
Find Books
Find Articles
Find Websites
Cite Your Sources
This link opens in a new window
Library Catalog Search
Browse Books by Subject
Production Engineering
Engineering
Materials Science
Manufacturing Processes
Selected Books
Case Based Design
by
Yuri Avramenko; Andrzej Kraslawski
Call Number: E-book
ISBN: 9783540757078
Publication Date: 2008
Process Engineering
by
Michael Kleiber
Call Number: E-book
ISBN: 3110312093
Publication Date: 2016-10-24
Manufacturing Facilities Design and Material Handling
by
Matthew P. Stephens; Fred E. Meyers
Call Number: E-book
ISBN: 1612492711
Publication Date: 2013-05-15
Ask a Librarian
Make an Appointment
Phone
Email
Chat
<<
Previous:
Getting Started
Next:
Find Articles >>
Manufacturing Facilities Design and Material Handling by 
