Skip to Main Content
Request Info
Visit Campus
I am a...
Prospective Students
Current Students
Newly Admitted Students
International Students
Parent of a Students
Faculty/Staff Member
Alumnus/Alumna
Friend of the University
Search
Toggle navigation
Main Menu
Gregg-Graniteville Library
Home
About
Mission and History
Library Policies
Directory
Hours and Calendar
Map and Directions
Research
Ask a Librarian
How do I...?
A to Z List
Research Guides
Catalog
Citations
Workshops
Archives
Digital Collections
Government Documents
Scholar Commons
Services
Portals
Students
Faculty/Staff
Community
Book a Librarian
Circulation
Collection Development
Library Instruction
Interlibrary Loan/PASCAL
Reference
Request Library Purchase
Scholar Commons
Department of Energy Reading Room
My Account
USCA
Gregg-Graniteville Library
Subject homepage
Anthropology
Find Books
Search this Guide
Search
Anthropology: Find Books
Getting Started
Find Books
Find Articles
Find Websites
Cite your Sources
This link opens in a new window
Library Catalog Search
Browse Books by Subject
Anthropological linguistics
Applied anthropology
Archaeology
Ethnology
Human geography
Medical anthropology
Physical anthropology
Social structure
Selected Books
The Field Researcher's Handbook
by
David J. Danelo
Call Number: E-book
ISBN: 9781626164376
Publication Date: 2017
Punk Ethnography
by
Michael E. Veal (Editor); E. Tammy Kim (Editor)
Call Number: E-book
ISBN: 9780819576521
Publication Date: 2016
Handbook of Methods in Cultural Anthropology
by
H. Russell Bernard (Editor); Clarence C. Gravlee (Editor)
Call Number: E-book
ISBN: 9780759120716
Publication Date: 2014
A History of Anthropological Theory
by
Paul A. Erickson; Liam Donat Murphy
Call Number: E-book
ISBN: 9781442606593
Publication Date: 2017
Ask a Librarian
Make an Appointment
Phone
Email
Chat
Related Research Guides
Sociology
by
Brandy Horne
Last Updated Oct 23, 2023
628 views this year
Art
by
Natalia Taylor Bowdoin
Last Updated Feb 14, 2024
225 views this year
<<
Previous:
Getting Started
Next:
Find Articles >>
Contact Us
How do I...?
Library Mission
Contact
+1 (803) 648-6851
Emergency (Police)
6111 / 803-648-4011
Directories
Give to USC Aiken
Quick Links
Blackboard
Campus Technology Help Desk
Email
Employment Opportunites
HR Payroll System
My.usca.edu
A-Z / Forms Index
Follow USC Aiken
Handbook of Methods in Cultural Anthropology by Call Number: E-bookISBN: 9780759120716Publication Date: 2014
Handbook of Methods in Cultural Anthropology by 
