Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
About
Contact Information
Directory
Hours & Calendar
Mission & History
Policies
Archives
About
Digital Collections
Finding Aids
Gregg-Graniteville Archives
Scholar Commons
University Archives
Quick Links
Ask a Librarian
Book a Librarian
Book a Room
Citation Help
E-resource Login
How do I?
Instruction Survey
ILL/PASCAL
Pacer Mobile Printing
Research Guides
Research
A-Z List
Archives
Catalog
Digital Collections
Government Documents
Liaisons
Research Guides
Scholar Commons
Services
Book a Librarian
Circulation
Collections Development
DOE Reading Room
ILL/PASCAL
Library Instruction
Reference
Scholar Commons
Services for...
Community
Faculty/Staff
Students
Suggest a Purchase
Technology
Computers
Help Desk Resources
Print, Scan, Copy
Tech Help
Technology Lending
USCA
Gregg-Graniteville Library
Subject homepage
Computer Science/Mathematics
Find Books
Search this Guide
Search
Computer Science/Mathematics: Find Books
Getting Started
Find Books
Find Articles
Find Websites
Cite Your Sources
This link opens in a new window
Library Catalog Search
Browse Books by Subject
Computer networks
Computer programming
Computer software -- Development
Logic, Symbolic and Mathematical
Mathematics
Selected Books
Encyclopedia of computer science and technology
by
Harry Henderson
Call Number: REF QA 76.15 .H43 2009
Located in Reference
CRC concise encyclopedia of mathematics
by
Eric W. Weisstein
Call Number: REF QA5 .W45 2003
Located in Reference.
Encyclopedia of algorithms : with 183 figures and 38 tables with 4075 references for further reading
by
Edited by Ming-Yang Kao
Call Number: REF QA 9.58 .E52 2008
Ebook and located in Reference
Ask a Librarian
Make an Appointment
Phone
Email
Chat
<<
Previous:
Getting Started
Next:
Find Articles >>
Encyclopedia of computer science and technology by 
Encyclopedia of algorithms : with 183 figures and 38 tables with 4075 references for further reading by 