Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
About
Contact Information
Directory
Hours & Calendar
Mission & History
Policies
Archives
About
Digital Collections
Finding Aids
Gregg-Graniteville Archives
Scholar Commons
University Archives
Quick Links
Ask a Librarian
Book a Librarian
Book a Room
Citation Help
E-resource Login
How do I?
Instruction Survey
ILL/PASCAL
Pacer Mobile Printing
Research Guides
Research
A-Z List
Archives
Catalog
Digital Collections
Government Documents
Liaisons
Research Guides
Scholar Commons
Services
Book a Librarian
Circulation
Collections Development
DOE Reading Room
ILL/PASCAL
Library Instruction
Reference
Scholar Commons
Services for...
Community
Faculty/Staff
Students
Suggest a Purchase
Technology
Computers
Help Desk Resources
Print, Scan, Copy
Tech Help
Technology Lending
USCA
Gregg-Graniteville Library
Subject homepage
History
Find Books
Search this Guide
Search
History: Find Books
Getting Started
Find Books
Find Articles and Newspapers
Find Websites
Find Primary Sources
Cite Your Sources
This link opens in a new window
Library Catalog Search
Browse Books by Subject
American Revolution
Civil Rights Movements
Civil War
History -- methodology
Latin America -- History
Middle East -- History
Rome -- History
South Carolina -- History
World History
World War I
World War II
Selected Books
The American Historical Association's guide to historical literature
by
Editor Mary Beth Norton
Call Number: Z6201 .A55 1995 v. 1-2
The Cambridge Ancient history
Call Number: D57 .C252 1970
The Routledge historical atlas of the American South
by
Andrew Frank
Call Number: G1281 .S5 F7 1999
The course of Mexican history
by
Michael C. Meyer, William L. Sherman, Susan M. Deeds
Call Number: F 1226 .M54 2011
Ask a Librarian
Make an Appointment
Phone
Email
Chat
Related Research Guides
Political Science
by
Robert Amerson
Last Updated Aug 7, 2023
52 views this year
Sociology
by
Brandy Horne
Last Updated Oct 23, 2023
1139 views this year
Government Documents
by
Susie O'Connor
Last Updated Mar 19, 2024
116 views this year
<<
Previous:
Getting Started
Next:
Find Articles and Newspapers >>
The American Historical Association's guide to historical literature by 
The Cambridge Ancient history
The Routledge historical atlas of the American South by 
The course of Mexican history by