Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
About
Contact Information
Directory
Hours & Calendar
Mission & History
Policies
Archives
About
Digital Collections
Finding Aids
Gregg-Graniteville Archives
Scholar Commons
University Archives
Quick Links
Ask a Librarian
Book a Librarian
Book a Room
Citation Help
E-resource Login
How do I?
Instruction Survey
ILL/PASCAL
Pacer Mobile Printing
Research Guides
Research
A-Z List
Archives
Catalog
Digital Collections
Government Documents
Liaisons
Research Guides
Scholar Commons
Services
Book a Librarian
Circulation
Collections Development
DOE Reading Room
ILL/PASCAL
Library Instruction
Reference
Scholar Commons
Services for...
Community
Faculty/Staff
Students
Suggest a Purchase
Technology
Computers
Help Desk Resources
Print, Scan, Copy
Tech Help
Technology Lending
USCA
Gregg-Graniteville Library
Subject homepage
EDPY A334/A705
Find Statistical Sources
Search this Guide
Search
EDPY A334/A705: Find Statistical Sources
Home
Tutorials
Find Articles
Find Statistical Sources
Cite Your Sources
This link opens in a new window
Ask a Librarian
Make an Appointment
Phone
Email
Chat
Statistics
U.S. Census Quick Facts - Aiken County
National Center for Education Statistics - Full site
National Center for Education Statistics - FAST FACTS
The Nation's Report Card: Mathematics
The Nation's Report Card: Reading
South Carolina Report Card
KidsCount.org
This website provides statistics on children and includes statistics on demographics, education, poverty, health and other areas. Easy to navigate to individual states and counties.
Subject Guide
Deborah Harmon
Email Me
Schedule Appointment
<<
Previous:
Find Articles
Next:
Cite Your Sources >>
