Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
About
Contact Information
Directory
Hours & Calendar
Mission & History
Policies
Archives
About
Digital Collections
Finding Aids
Gregg-Graniteville Archives
Scholar Commons
University Archives
Quick Links
Ask a Librarian
Book a Librarian
Book a Room
Citation Help
E-resource Login
How do I?
Instruction Survey
ILL/PASCAL
Pacer Mobile Printing
Research Guides
Research
A-Z List
Archives
Catalog
Digital Collections
Government Documents
Liaisons
Research Guides
Scholar Commons
Services
Book a Librarian
Circulation
Collections Development
DOE Reading Room
ILL/PASCAL
Library Instruction
Reference
Scholar Commons
Services for...
Community
Faculty/Staff
Students
Suggest a Purchase
Technology
Computers
Help Desk Resources
Print, Scan, Copy
Tech Help
Technology Lending
USCA
Gregg-Graniteville Library
Subject homepage
Geology
Find Books
Search this Guide
Search
Geology: Find Books
Getting Started
Find Books
Find Articles
Find Websites
Cite Your Sources
This link opens in a new window
Library Catalog Search
Browse Books by Subject
Geology
Geology -- South Carolina
Historic Geology
Igneous Rocks
Metamorphic Rocks
Sedimentary Rocks
Structural Geology
Related Research Guides
Chemistry
by
Amanda Nunnelly-Stewart
Last Updated Oct 10, 2024
46 views this year
Biology
by
Susie O'Connor
Last Updated May 8, 2024
257 views this year
Government Documents
by
Susie O'Connor
Last Updated Mar 19, 2024
118 views this year
Selected Books
Carolina rocks! : the geology of South Carolina
by
Carolyn Hanna Murphy
Call Number: QE161 .M87 1995
ISBN: 0878441212
Encyclopedia of geology
by
Edited by Richard C. Selley, L. Robin M. Cocks, Ian R. Plimer
Call Number: REF QE5 .E516 2005 v.1-5
Located in Reference
The geology of earthquakes
by
Robert S. Yeats, Kerry Sieh, Clarence R. Allen
Call Number: QE534.2 .Y43 1997
Ask a Librarian
Make an Appointment
Phone
Email
Chat
<<
Previous:
Getting Started
Next:
Find Articles >>
The geology of earthquakes by 
